After recording a Screencastify video your video will be automatically saved in a folder named ‘Screencastify’ within the your Google Drive. To access your past recordings, open Drive and then expand the ‘My Drive’ folder. Finally, click on the ‘Screencastify’ folder to open it and view your recorded Screencastify videos.
Be sure you re-name your videos appropriately after recording by clicking on the default name above the preview video to make them easier to find/identify. Often this is the time and date of the recording.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.